Spring is right around the corner and I am already planning out the projects I need done before mid summer, meaning its going to be a busy few months here. Thankfully this year I should be able to get the entire list kicked out for once since the work load has diminished drastically this past year.

First on the list is the bathroom storage issue. I need it and I need a lot of it since we have no closets any where in the house to stash things like extra towels, toilet paper and paper towels and honestly, no good spots to build any in either. To make matters worse our bathroom is also laundry central so I need even more and living without is driving me nuts.  No matter how much I clean and organize things it looks cluttered and cramped.

So here are some great options I am considering !!

34″ x 38.5″ Over the Toilet Cabinet

Homecharm 31.5×9.6×24-Inch Wall Cabinet,White (HC-032)

Miles Kimball Toilet Tissue Tower by OakRidge Accents

Cabidor Classic Storage Cabinet ~ Seriously wondering if we couldn’t hang two of these side by side on the wall behind the bathroom door. Would make a great hidden spot for all those little bottles of stuff I tend to stock pile.

Zenna Home 9447W Bathroom Linen Tower Shelf Cabinet, White ~ Perfect for that narrow spot between the tub and the window and would keep extra soap, towels, wash cloths handy.

Sauder Caraway Floor Cabinet in soft white

Elegant Home Fashions Dawson Floor Cabinet With Single Door, White

Sauder Linen Tower Bath Cabinet, Soft White Finish

Brylanehome Louvre Short Cabinet With Cubby (White,0)

Sauder Storage Cabinet, Soft White Finish

Sauder Large Storage Cabinet, Soft White Finish


AllPosters.com

