These are great and work well !  Best of all I can order in 150 at a time so I never run out.  Important when you have a litter of puppies who love to escape their play pen and we start basic paper training as soon as they are walking.  Honestly,  I would rather train them outside but what do you do when its 18 degrees out and wet.  Paper train…

Double sided tape works well to keep it in place on the wood floors here (goo gone will remove any residue left over )  and keeps them from playing tug of war with it ! ( puppies ….. ) and it holds plenty,  which is great if we need to leave.   Soon they will all go to new homes and I will have left overs but that is fine.  My husbands dog is 5lbs and although she is well trained she hates going outside if there is more then a few inches of snow..can’t say I blame her either lol so I keep one down for her during emergencies,  keeping our house clean and his little terror happy.   These always seem to have rave reviews.  They are cheaper then the brand name ones I can get here and work better then the generics walmart carries and everyone seems to pick up on their training quickly with these.  Very happy.

